Electro Sparks Electronics & Communication



ESTD - 1928

EXPERT LECTURES



On 13/7/2019 organized
Expert lecture by Mr.Saurbha
Mandlecha from Reliance
Electronic Nasik on subject
Innovation in Electronic instrument and it's uses in industry
participate all SY and
TYE&TC student

This program coordinated by Miss.P.C.Shelake



On 16/8/2019 Expert lecture by Mr.Sandip Gangurde from Reliance Jio Nagar is organized. On topic Basic Networking and Internet of things (IOT).Students from SYEJand TYEJ get benefitted.

This program coordinated by Miss.G.R.Gundgal



On 26/09/2019 dept. has organised Expert lecture by Mr.Amar Thakare ,Cyber Security Consultant Pvt Ltd,Nashik on Cyber Security. Total 30 Students from SYEJ & TYEJ get benefittede by this.This is well organised by Miss. P.C.Shelake

SOCIAL ACTIVITY

Tree Plantation



On 15/8/2019 department organized Tree plantation to help of environment for keeping surrounding pollution free. Participate all SY,TY E&TC student and all staff member. Plantation done by honorable principal Dr.V.A.Wankhede and vice principal Mr.S.H.Gawada.

Extra-Curricular Activity

Teacher's Day

On 5/9/2019 students from TYEJ & SYEJ has organized Teacher's day in respect of all Teachers and supporting staff.

This event is Co-ordinated by Master Akhilesh Pagare and Miss. Rohini Thakre from



Student Corner

Congratulations Our Toppers

Scor e (%)

TYEJ

1 Kumat Ruchika Pravin 77.59

2 Aher Pratiksha Bapu 73.76

3 Pawar Shalaka D 70.88

SYEJ

0.20

Sonawane Pooja S
 Deore Kiran Vijay
 76.7

3 Jadhav sagar Bapu 75.10

Felicitation Of MSBTE Summer 2019 Exam Toppe

Ganpati Festival





INDUSTRIAL VISIT

On 05/08/2019 dept has organized industrial visit at 1. U K Valley Technology, Nashik 2. Sumago Infotech, Nashik #. Global Source Technology, Nashik. Total 31 students get benefited by this visit, This was organised by Ms.P.C. shelake & Mr. M.T. chavan



Our Principal Sir Dr. V. A. Wankhede. Felicitated all Second & Third Year Rank 1st, 2nd &3rd Students.

BIRTHDAYBASH

- 1. Pratik Devidas Chinchore
- 2. Snhehal Anna Rajnor
- 3. Deore Kiran Vijay